Reader Mail

Today I’m going to take a break from regular blogging and respond to some of the The View From Chennai readers who have written in with questions and comments.

Dear Sarah from North Carolina,
That’s a great question.  Unfortunately, I have no idea what the answer is.

Dear Richard from Ottawa,
No.

Dear Xavier from London,
Well, I think YOU are the piece of shit.

Dear Preetha from Australia,
My preferred ratio is one cup of olive oil per egg yolk.

Dear Pliny The Elder from Antartica,
Season 4, hands down.

Dear Federico from Buenos Aries,
That sure is a complicated situation. I obviously don’t know all the details, but I think if you don’t shoot him you’re a coward.

Dear Ebele from Lagos,
Melissa Joan Hart, Angela Merkel, and Dame Judi Dench.

Thanks to all those who wrote in! You’re the ones who make this worth it.

4 comments
  1. Ludwig said:

    You didn’t respond to my comment.

    • Vali said:

      Many apologies, Ludwig.

      My response to you is: try having a cup of coffee or a cigarette first thing in the morning.

      • Ludwig said:

        Phew. Much relieved. I was beginning to worry.

  2. Suma said:

    tehehee

Leave a Reply

